Latest Products http://www.kartikithermopack.com Latest Products 15-09-02 en-us http://www.kartikithermopack.com EPS Thermocol Blocks http://www.kartikithermopack.com/eps-thermocol-blocks.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 EPS Thermocol Blocks are ideally used in packaging industries and for designing of varied products. The EPS Thermocol Blocks, provided by us, are fabricated from top grade raw materials using technologically advanced equipment. EPS Thermocol Sheets http://www.kartikithermopack.com/eps-thermocol-sheets.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 EPS Thermocol Sheets are widely used in industries for packaging and insulation applications. Our EPS Sheets are made using premium grade thermocol and other specially selected material. This is the reason they are tough and highly durable. EPS Thermocol Ice Box http://www.kartikithermopack.com/eps-thermocol-ice-box.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present a range of strong and high grade EPS Thermocol Ice Boxes. The EPS Thermocol Ice Boxes are fabricated using premium materials. They are specially designed to store cold as well as hot products. EPS Thermocol Grape Box http://www.kartikithermopack.com/eps-thermocol-grape-box.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 EPS Thermocol Grape Box is specially designed to store grapes. They are insulated hence they provide cool temperature to the grapes, thereby increasing their shelf life. The EPS Thermocol Grape Box, we provide, is made of supreme grade materials. EPS Thermocol Beads http://www.kartikithermopack.com/eps-thermocol-beads.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 EPS Thermocol Beads that we offer have excellent shock absorbing capacity that ensures safety of the packed products. These beads are manufactured using quality approved thermocol and the latest techniques at our well-equipped production house. EPS Thermocol Fish Box http://www.kartikithermopack.com/eps-thermocol-fish-box.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 EPS Thermocol Fish Box, offered by us, is manufactured by seasoned professionals in accordance with the set industry standards. Also, it is tested by well-versed quality controllers in order to ensure its defect-free delivery at the customers’ end. EPS Thermocol Pipe Sections http://www.kartikithermopack.com/eps-thermocol-pipe-sections.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 EPS Thermocol Pipe Sections are EPS blocks used to add thermal insulation to various different types of pipes. Being high temperature and water resistant, our EPS Thermocol Pipe Sections find extensive usage in the packaging of thin and long objects.